Posted: Wednesday, August 31, 2016

The sooner you renew, the more chances you'll have to win

Renew your Mud Hens Game Plan for the 2017 season to be entered into the Flock '30 Days of Prizes' contest! Every day during the '30 Days of Prizes', a different member of the Flock will be selected as the winner of the daily prize, including autographed memorabilia, exclusive experiences, and even a trip to Myrtle Beach!

Click to renew your Game Plan online!

 

30 DAYS OF PRIZES

  • Monday, August 22: Trip for 4 people to Myrtle Beach
  • Tuesday, August 23: Receive your 2017 Game Plan for FREE
  • Wednesday, August 24: 4 Tickets to a Detroit Tigers game
  • Thursday, August 25: $50 Mud Hen Money
  • Friday, August 26: Team Autographed Baseball
  • Saturday, August 27: Dinner for 4 at the BirdCage Bar & Grill
  • Sunday, August 28: Trip for 4 people to Myrtle Beach
  • Monday, August 29: Watch Batting Practice from the field
  • Tuesday, August 30: $50 Mud Hen Money
  • Wednesday, August 31: 4 Tickets to a Detroit Tigers game
  • Thursday, September 1: Team Autographed Jersey
  • Friday, September 2: Framed Sports Memorabilia of Mike Hessman
  • Saturday, September 3: Tickets to a Concert at the Huntington Center
  • Sunday, September 4: Dinner for 4 at NINE
  • Monday, September 5: Private Fleetwood Suite for the 2017 Season
  • Tuesday, September 6: Private Ballpark Suite for the 2017 Season
  • Wednesday, September 7: Be in the 2017 Team Photo
  • Thursday, September 8: Dinner for 4 at NINE
  • Friday, September 9: Team Autographed Bat
  • Saturday, September 10: 1 Hour Mascot Appearance
  • Sunday, September 11: Dinner for 4 at Fleetwood's Tap Room
  • Monday, September 12: Game Worn Jersey
  • Tuesday, September 13: $100 Mud Hens Gift Card
  • Wednesday, September 14: Team Autographed Bat
  • Thursday, September 15: Watch Batting Practice from the field
  • Friday, September 16: Framed Sports Memorabilia of LeBron James
  • Saturday, September 17: Dinner for 4 at Fleetwood's Tap Room
  • Sunday, September 18: Game Worn Jersey
  • Monday, September 19: 4 Toledo Walleye - Opening Night Tickets
  • Tuesday, September 20: Private Rooftop Party for the 2017 Season